Lonely chair…

 I’ve become quite fascinated by this blue chair.

We live behind a junior high school and a few weeks ago I noticed this chair sitting in the middle of the football field/track.  On our daily walks my dog and I usually have to pass by the field at some point during our outing.  I’ve noticed that the chair keeps moving around. This wouldn’t be so terribly strange except that school has been out for over a week and I have no idea who would have a need (much less desire) to sit out in the Texas heat (for no perceivable reason),

Sooooo, I’ve decided to document the chair’s movements.

Enjoy!

 

Leave a Reply

